Week 10 Activity

This week it was our choice of any type of art activity. I chose to paint, I went out and bought some basic supplies and painted for the first time since maybe elementary school. It was mostly me just messing around and having fun, like I said before Im not an expert, but this class and assingment inspired me to try and explore my artistic side. I honestly thoroughly enjoyed the activity when I was painting I was completly focused on just painting, it wasnt a hassle at all. I wasn’t necessarily going for anything in particular in my painting it was abstract to say the least, mostly I just painted randomly seeing what would happen and observing the contents of paint. It was fun and i’ll probably do it by myself some more, here are some pics of my painting.

005004

Leave a Reply

