Week 7 Activity

This was a pretty interestring activity because it revolves around the idea of imagining how you die, which is probably not something we would like to think about. I envisioned my death in my car because when i do picture myself dieing it’s always because of a car accident. I am not anxious when i drive but i drive so often since i am a delivery driver i feel its natural. I think this is a way maybe to express your fear of death rather than bury it within ourselves. The truth is death is pretty scary, but its inevitable and to come to peace with that is important in moving forward with our lives.

001

Leave a Reply

